Work

Sat in the amazon canteen bored stiff, I really should have brought a sketch pad with me. For me to describe the canteen effectively I would say colourful. Blues, reds, greens and yellows. And those are just the chairs!
Hello by the way haha. I thought I’d talk a little bit about what I do other than drawing and art, incase you might be wondering. 

I’ve worked at Amazon for a week now, well a week and a day to be specific, and it’s a great job. Tiring but great.

What do I do at Amazon?

I am what’s known as a receiver. I unbox items, “recieve” them (bet you didn’t see that coming) and send them to another department.

There isn’t much more to add to that really. 

Bye for now!

Leave a Reply

