Haven’t Been On Much

It’s occurred to me that I haven’t been blogging much the past few weeks. I seek to change this in the near future.

As I’m not at Amazon now I will focus on a few things including finding more work, development of my art and trying to create prints and, of course, writing more blogs as I go.

My sketches

With the new beauty and the beast film coming out next year, plus me being obsessed with the new trailer, I had to try and sketch beast. 

Here’s the result..

I drew this with a simple fineliner pen.

I have drawn a few more and you’ll find them on my Instagram page “danielmawbyart”.

For now that’s it.

See you all soon.

Leave a Reply

